Go back to the list
16 May 2024

Sisters of St. Martha of Antigonish- New Leadership Team

We are grateful for your prayers during our time of Chapter. They will begin their term in leadership on July 29, 2024. They are from left to right: Sr. Josephine MacLellan, Councillor; Sr. Claudette Gallant, Councillor; Sr. Brendalee Boisvert, Congregation Leader; Sr Donna Brady; Assistant Congregation Leader; Sr. Jovita MacPherson, Councillor.

Please note that Sr. Joanne O’Regan and Sr. Liz Riopelle have been reappointed for two years to the office of General Secretary and General Treasurer.