Administrative Council

The members of the Administrative Council are elected every two years at the CRC General Assembly. The last Assembly was held virtually from January to May 2021.

See below the eight new members of the Council:

Francine Landreville, CND
Congrégation de Notre-Dame
Provincial Superior
In office since 2015
Vice-President and Atlantic Representative
Brendalee Boisvert, CSM
Sisters of Saint Martha of Antigonish
General Superior
In office since 2014
Secretary Treasurer​
Thérèse Desfossés, SGM
Grey Nuns (Sisters of Charity of Montreal)
Treasurer and Congregational Secretary
In office since 2016
Counsellor (Quebec)
Nicole Beaulieu, MIC
Missionary Sisters of the Immaculate Conception
Provincial Counsellor
In office since 2018
Counsellor (Quebec)
Pierre Charland, OFM
Provincial Minister
In office since 2017
Counsellor (Quebec)
Mario Houle, FIC
Brothers of Christian Instruction
In office since 2015
Counsellor (West)
Anne Hemstock, SP
Sisters of Providence in Western Canada
Provincial Superior
In office since 2017
Counsellor (Ontario)
Pauline Maheux, OSU
Ursuline Sisters of Chatham
General Councillor
In office since 2011