Go back to the list
8 August 2022

New Council for the Grey Nuns of Montreal

At the end of June, the Grey Nuns of Montreal elected a new Congregational Council.

Elected for a 5 year term (from left to right)

  • Sister Lise Chaloux, s.g.m., Congregational Councilor
  • Sister Elaine Baete, s.g.m., Congregational Assistant
  • Sister Aurore Larrkin, s.g.m., Congregational Superior
  • Sister Thérèse Desfossés, s.g.m., Treasurer and Congregational Secretary