Go back to the list
9 August 2023

New Congregational Team – Sisters of the Holy Cross

The Sisters of Holy Cross have held their 26th Congregational Chapter from July 10 to July 21, 2023.

The elected members of the new Congregational Administration who will journey with the Congregation for the next six years are:

  • Sister Yanick Sylfradin, Assistant
  • Sister Doreen Cloutier, Councilor
  • Sister Raymonde Maisonneuve, Leader
  • Sister Sonia Porras Mendoza, Councilor

Please continue to keep them before God that they may be faithful to standing together, in solidarity and committed until the end to the rhythm of the Spirit, according to Basile Moreau’s God-given plan.