Loading Events
Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation


January 2022

Event Category:
7 January, 8 h 00 min - 19 March, 17 h 00 min

Star of the North Retreat Centre has launched an online/on-site signature, three-year program–Aurora Living: Word and Creation. Our emphasis is to deepen our relationship with Sacred Word and renew our relationship with Christ’s Spirit for the good of creation. The intersection of Word, Creation, Communion, Contemplation, & Justice will transform us for a radical way of life to become agents of a new dawn. This is Aurora Living!

Find out more

Event Category:
18 January, 8 h 00 min - 1 February, 10 h 00 min

As Pope Francis has urged, the development of an integral ecology on behalf of our common home is a Christian imperative, one that resonates deeply with the mission of women religious. This two-session presentation addresses four questions concerning the climate crises and the response of women religious. Integrating content with personal and small group reflection, theprogram is designed to provide leaders with a foundation on which to better respond to the Laudato Si’ Action Platform.

Find out more

March 2022

Event Category:
14 March, 7 h 00 min - 11 July, 10 h 00 min

The Executive Board of the UISG (International Union of Superiors General) has created an extended process to enable Superiors General to participate as fully as possible in the UISG Assembly 2022 with the theme: Embracing vulnerability on the synodal journey. The UISG Plenary Assembly is one of the most important events in the Union's life and is reserved exclusively for its members, the Superiors General of Religious Congregations.

Find out more

Chargement des l'activités
Activités à venir

Navigation par liste


janvier 2022

Catégorie Activité:
18 janvier, 8 h 00 min - 1 février, 10 h 00 min

Comme le Pape François l’a fréquemment souligné : « le développement d’une écologie intégrale au nom de notre maison commune est une nécessité Chrétienne » qui trouve un écho profond dans la mission des religieuses. Cette présentation de deux sessions aborde quatre questions concernant la crise climatique et la réponse des religieuses. En intégrant le contenu à la réflexion personnelle et en petits groupes, le programme vise à fournir aux leaders une base sur laquelle mieux répondre à la Plateforme d’action de Laudato Si'.

En savoir plus

février 2022

Catégorie Activité:
1 février, 10 h 00 min - 12 h 00 min

Objectifs de la conférence : Mieux comprendre les concepts, les enjeux, les défis et les tendances actuelles de l'aide humanitaire pour intervenir de façon plus efficace. Conférence réservée aux communautés religieuses.

En savoir plus

Catégorie Activité:
8 février, 8 h 45 min - 10 février, 12 h 00 min

La Conférence religieuse canadienne (CRC) et l’Association des trésorières et trésoriers des instituts religieux (ATTIR) collaborent ensemble à l'organisation d'une session de formation sous la forme de deux webinaires sur les soins de fin de vie en abordant cette problématique sous l'angle des perspectives légales, médicales et spirituelles. Les conférenciers de ces deux sessions sont le Dr Patrick Vinay et M. Jean-Marc Barreau.

En savoir plus

mars 2022

Catégorie Activité:
14 mars, 7 h 00 min - 11 juillet, 10 h 00 min

Le Conseil Exécutif de l’UISG (Union Internationale des Supérieures Générales) a mis en place un processus afin de permettre aux Supérieures Générales de participer en plus grand nombre à l’Assemblée de l’UISG de 2022 qui aura pour thème : embrasser la vulnérabilité sur le chemin synodal. L'Assemblée Plénière de l'UISG est l'un des événements les plus importants de la vie de l'Union et est réservée uniquement à ses membres, les Supérieures Générales des Congrégations religieuses.

En savoir plus