Theological Commission

The Theological Reflection Committee was established by the Administrative Council of the CRC in September 1999 to:
Deepen the meaning of consecrated life according to a theological approach that integrates the contributions made by human and social sciences;
Propose future venues that will update consecrated life in a creative and prophetic way while taking into account the various charisms of the congregations.
Read this PDF document on the History of the Theological Commission.
The members of the Theological Commission publishes every year a special issue of the CRC Bulletin. They can be found under the menu Publications/Theological Commission.

Members of the Theological Reflection Commission - 2013

From left to right, frist and second rows:

Rick van Lier, OP,
Lorraine Caza, CND
Carmelle Bisson, AMJ
Antoine-Emmanuel, FMJ
Margaret Patricia Brady, OSB
Gaétane Guillemette, NDPS
Timothy Scott, CSB
Lorraine d'Entremont, SC
George Smith, CSB, Representative of the CRC Council (not in the photo)