CRC Council

Members of the Administrative Council 2012-2014

The members of the Administrative Council are elected every two years at the CRC General Assembly. The last Assembly was held May 24-28, 2012 in Dorval. The new Executive comprises three members:

From left to right: Michel Proulx, O. PRAEM, President; Annette Noël, SP, Vice-President.; George T. Smith, CSB, Secretary-Treasurer.

The other members of the Council are:

Anne Lewans, OSU
Rosemary MacDonald, CSM
Pierre Anne Mandato, SCSM
Peter Novecosky, OSB
Alain Rodrigue, CMM
Elisabeth Villemure, SMNDA
Mary Finlayson, RSCJ, Past President (one year mandate).

Members of the CRC Executive and Administrative Council